Physics Of Filth (LP)

Physics Of Filth (LP)

Daniel Son, Asun Eastwood & Futurewave

Regular price €35.00 Sale


Long time collaborators and Brown Bag Money representatives Daniel Son, Asun Eastwood and Futurewave team up on an incredible plateau of grimy hip-hop on their full-length “Physics Of Filth”. Joined only by Black Nazi and Da Cloth’s own Mooch, the gang delivers 14 tracks of raw raps straight from the gutter, surgically delivered over Futurewave’s obscure productions to create a legendary modern classic.

Limited edition of 350 numbered copies:

— 50 on black / red stripe vinyl (limited to 1 per customer)
— 100 on clear vinyl w/ black splatter
— 200 on black vinyl

Featuring exclusive revisited artwork by Claudio Scialabba.

A1. Go To Church
A2. Snake Oil
A3. Underbelly
A4. Fuck You Thought
A5. Barefaced Killah
A6. Stove Lit
A7. Baby Tech

B1. Moonwalk
B2. Bloody Tears
B3. Physics of Filth
B4. Tuscan Leather
B5. Rule of Thumb
B6. Legacy
B7. Smack


Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.