None Shall Pass (2LP)

None Shall Pass (2LP)

Aesop Rock

Regular price €23.00 Sale


Created over a 2 year period following his last release, None Shall Pass documents not only a vast amount of personal change that Aesop experienced over this time, but also deftly depicts scenes and stories relative to all ages of life. The majority of production duties have been handled by Aesop's longtime partner Blockhead, while label mates El-P and Rob Sonic each make offerings. Aesop himself confidently produces a handful of his own tracks as well.

Keep Off The Lawn
None Shall Pass
Catacomb Kids
Bring Back Pluto
Getaway Car (feat. Breeze Brewin & Cage)
39 Thieves
The Harbor Is Yours
Gun For The Whole Family (feat. El-P)
Five Fingers
No City
Dark Heart News (feat. Rob Sonic)
Coffee (feat. John Darnielle)