Natural Order (2LP)

The Four Owls

Regular price €28.00 Sale


Natural Order' is the second album from UK supergroup The Four Owls (Leaf Dog, Fliptrix, BVA & Verb T) entirely produced by Leaf Dog featuring guest production from the legendary DJ PREMIER. This certified classic limited edition double vinyl 16 track album features Dirty Dike, Jam Baxter and Smellington Piff.

This exclusive vinyl re-press comes in sun yellow.

1. Rice Torture
2. Silent Flight
3. Feels Great
4. Think Twice (Prod. DJ Premier)
5. Pay The Price
6. Defiant
7. Control
8. The Four Elements Feat. DJ Sammy B-Side
9. Dawn Of A New Day Feat. Smellington Piff
10. Assassination Feat. Dirty Dike
11. Ain't Like It
12. The Drama
13. Open Book Feat. Jam Baxter
14. Judgement
15. Old Earth
16. Motivation