$mokebreak (EP)

$mokebreak (EP)

Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin

Regular price €25.00 Sale




The $mokebreak EP follows Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin’s critically acclaimed 2020 debut album FlySiifu’s and further explores the musical community they’ve assembled around their imagined FlySiifu’s record store.


1. $Mokebreak
2. Oatmeal Feat. Chuck Strangers
3. 3 Dope Boys Feat. 3 Way Slim
4. Shawty Feat. Big Kahuna Og
5. L's Feat. Fousheé
6. Good Word Feat. Yungmorpheus
7. Tha Divide Feat. Zelooperz, Mavi & Koncept Jack$on
8. Remote Relocation Feat. Peso Gordon & B Cool Aid
9. Blame
10. $Moked Outro