Murda Muzik (2LP)

Murda Muzik (2LP)

Mobb Deep

Regular price €28.00 Sale


Murda Muzik is the fourth album released in 1999 by the rap duo. It is their most successful album ever, selling over 1 million copies in the USA and was certified Platinum. It reached to #3 on the Billboard 200 album charts, #2 on the US R&B/Hip-Hop Billboard album chart and entered solid positions in Germany, Holland and the United Kingdom.

1. Intro
2. Streets Raised Me
3. What's Ya Poison
4. Spread Love
5. Let A Ho Be A Ho
6. I'm Going Out
7. Allustrious
8. Adrenaline
9. Where Ya From
10. Quiet Storm
11. Where Ya Heart At
12. Noyd Interlude
13. Can't Fuck Wit
14. Thug Muzik
15. Murda Muzik
16. The Realest
17. U.S.A. (Aiight Then)
18. It's Mine
19. Quiet Storm (Remix)