Mic Day The 13th (LP)

Mic Day The 13th (LP)

Ramson Badbonez

Regular price €23.00 Sale


Following on from Ramson Badbonez’ super limited ‘Jason Bonez’ concept album release in May 2018, the rapper is once again donning the blood stained hockey mask as he returns to the character of Jason Bonez and presents us with the blood curdling ‘Mic Day The 13th’. Continuing where the first ‘Jason Bonez’ left off, this LP is heavily influenced by the cult classic horror film ‘Friday The 13th’ - Badbonez proceeds to execute, mangle & massacre everything in his path over 12 expertly produced tunes, taking care to explore different flow patterns and cadences on each track, a true feat considering Badbonez’ already very impressive level of lyricism. Featuring gritty production from IllinformedJazz T, Zygote, Skeleton Key Mark Fear Beats; ‘Mic Day The 13th’ is not for the faint hearted, taking the term hardcore to levels unheard.

This limited edition 12'' comes on classic black vinyl, full colour 350gsm sleeve. Shrink wrapped for extra freshness.

1. Jason’s Journal
2. Haunted Houses
3. Sticks & Stones
4. Weirdos
5. Stuttering Psycopath
6. Halloween Rap Regime
7. Machete Madness (Continuation)
8. Blue Or Red Pill
9. Face Down Floating
10. Ghouls & Goonies
11. My Perfect Storm
12. Frightened Biters