Medicine Show #1: Before The Verdict (LP)

Medicine Show #1: Before The Verdict (LP)


Regular price €25.00 Sale


Before The Verdict is a full 17-track hip-hop album with original tracks and “the OJ Simpson remixes” featuring Guilty Simpson. Consider it a prelude to Madlib & Guilty’s collab OJ Simpson. There are two brief guest appearances by MED and J Dilla, in a short, previously unreleased interlude dating back to his & Madlib’s first collaboration. 

Arraignment (Intro)
Ode to the Ghetto (OJ Simpson Remix)
Yikes (OJ Simpson Remix)
Lucky Guy
Pigs (OJ Simpson Remix)
Life Goes By
Get Bitches (OJ Simpson Remix)
The Exclusive
Robbery (OJ Simpson Remix)
Kill 'Em (OJ Simpson Remix)
The Paper
I Must Love You (OJ Simpson Remix)
Looking For Trouble
Young Guns- Featuring J Dilla
My Moment (OJ Simpson Remix)
American Dream & Future (OJ Simpson Remix)