Magnetic (LP)

Magnetic (LP)

Raz Fresco

Regular price €40.00 Sale


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start around MARCH 3rd 2023. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, we're trying our best to keep up with shipments but deliveries might be delayed. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available.




Limited edition of 500 hand-numbered copies:

— 50 black vinyl w/ OBI strip
— 80 mint / red A-side B-side vinyl
— 120 on red vinyl
— 250 on black vinyl


1. The Ultimate Ft. Gritfall
2. Always Has Been Ft. The 6th Letter
3. Triple Blackness
4. The Story Ends
5. Lost From HomeFt. The 6th Letter (Co-Produced by Junia-T)
6. Glory-Us Ft. Gritfall
7. Something U Should Know
8. Light Up The Sky
9. Hey Now (Young OG)
10. Gravity Squeeze
11. Angels and Demons
12. The Question Ft. Racquel
13. What Happened


Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.