Lazy Bones (LP)

Lazy Bones (LP)


Regular price €25.00 Sale




Part of Now-Again’s Zambian Archival Reissue series, this LP (and digital) release covers Zamrock legends WITCH’s third album. Packaged in an exact duplication of the original Zambian issue of this album, WITCH’s unique blend of American and UK hard rock and psychedelia and native Zambian folk rhythms and melodies shines through in this, their masterpiece.


1. Black Tears
2. Motherless Child
3. Tooth Factory
4. Strange Dream
5. Look Out
6. Havoc
7. October Night
8. Off Ma Boots
9. Lazy Bones
10. Little Clown 
11. Talking Universe
12. Evil Woman
13. Sweet Sixteen
14. Toloka
15. 81st Crowd Confusion 
16. Up The Sky