Inexhale (2LP)

Inexhale (2LP)


Regular price €28.00 Sale


Exploring uncharted territories both through his raw yet refined lyricism and musical soundscape, Fliptrix flips the notion of conventions on its head and delivers this in the form of brand new album ‘INEXHALE’. Expanding the lexicon of Hip Hop, the project goes beyond the boundaries as he takes you on a metaphorical journey buried deep with out of the box symbolism and concepts.

The album, produced by the highly respected Joe Corfeild, Molotov & Chemo,
 takes us on a journey that not only marks a maturity in Fliptrix’s sound but demonstrates a depth that explores and pays homage to different influences. The juxtaposition of the title ‘INEXHALE’ gives a premonition into the complexity of his sound as it leads into a transition. With features from Ocean Wisdom, Skinnyman, Coops, Onoe Caponoe, Datkid & Carmody the record is peppered with some epic guest vocals.  

1. Inhale Feat. Coops
2. New Breath
3. Too Close To The Sun
4. Flying Feat. Carmody
5. Bagging Up Music
6. No Time To Rewind
7. The Window
8. Inside The Ride Feat. Ocean Wisdom & Onoe Caponoe
9. One Hundred Feat. Datkid
10. Catch Banter Feat. Jammz & Capo Lee
11. It's Like That
12. Locked Down
13. Thriller Feat. Skinnyman
14. Take Off
15. Exhale
16. Beyond Breath