I Remain (2LP)

I Remain (2LP)

Verb T

Regular price €28.00 Sale


Self produced 15 track album from UK Veteran Verb T 'I Remain'! This time he takes to the boards himself to provide the listener with his own true musical vision! Album features vocals from Kashmere, Fliptrix & Genesis Elijah .

Limited edition double disc vinyl, comes in full colour sleeve.

1. All That Exists
2. Dawn
3. I Remain 
4. Dopey Eyes 
5. Toast Jazz 
6. Old And Grumpy 
7. Dear Life
8. Mummified Remains Feat. Kashmere 
9. Control Madness
10. Lost (Guru Tribute) 
11. Negative Energy Feat. Genesis Elijah
12. Look Now Feat. Fliptrix 
13. The Power Within
14. Backstage
15. Everybody Needs