Hustle Till I Die (2LP)

Hustle Till I Die (2LP)

Juicy J of Three 6 Mafia

Regular price €50.00 Sale




The first official solo release from Three 6 Mafia's Juicy J.


A1. Hustle Till I Die
A2. 30 Inches
A3. Flyayaya Weed
A4. North Memphis Like Me
A5. My Niggaz

B1. Ghost Dope
B2. Violent
B3. Let's Get High
B4. Ugh Ugh Ugh

C1. You Niggaz Pu**y
C2. Skit
C3. Real D Boyz
C4. Purple Kush
C5. Skit
C6. That's What A Pimp Does

D1. Sell A Lot Of Thangs
D2. You Can Get Murked
D3. Get Me Some Money
D4. F**k All Yall
D5. Pimp Outro