Gravitas (CD)

Gravitas (CD)

Kxng Crooked x Bronze Nazareth

Regular price €18.00 Sale


Long Beach legend Kxng Crooked takes a break from his consistently dope Weeklys series to serve up listeners a slab of hardcore Hip-Hop fashioned with lauded Wu affiliate Bronze Nazareth. It's East meets West in a collision of sound. And plenty of Crooked and Bronze's homies come along for the ride, including Snoop Dogg, RZA, Ghostface Killah, Planet Asia, Ras Kass, and many more.

1. Emperor’s Arrival (Intro)
2. Outer Limits f/ Hus Kingpin & Killah Priest
3. Slave Chains 2 Handcuffs f/ Ras Kass, Bishop Lamont & Compton Menace
4. Still (Reprise)
5. I Can Still Remember…
6. Westside Willie f/ Planet Asia & P.U.R.E.
7. Change Ur Beliefs f/ Bronze Nazareth & Kevlaar 7
8. Precious Moments (Interlude) f/ Snoop Dogg
9. French Connection f/ Tristate, Bronze Nazareth & L.A.D. aka La The Darkman
10. Soul Drenched
11. Get Rich (Outro)
12. Buck Shots (remix) f/ Ghostface Killah, Benny The Butcher & 38 Spesh
13. Kxng Shxt (remix) f/ DMX, Royce Da 5’9 & Statik Selektah
14. Fresh From The Morgue (remix) f/ RZA & Bronze Nazareth