Dog N' Bone (EP)

Dog N' Bone (EP)

Rag N Bone Man & Leaf Dog

Regular price €22.00 Sale


High Focus Records is proud to present the official solid green repress of the long sold out 'Dog'n'Bone EP' by Rag'n'Bone Man & Leaf Dog. This collaborative EP brought Rag'n'Bone Man's name to the forefront of the music scene, while cementing Leaf Dog's reputation as one of the most forward thinking producers the UK rap game has to offer. Featuring stand out tracks like 'Nobody' and 'Whatever's Left' these records a certain to fly off the shelves quickly!

1. Nobody
2. Right Now
3. Begging For The Bone
4. Digging For Gold (feat. SonnyJim)
5. Whatever's Left
6. Someday
7. Nobody (Instrumental)
8. Nobody (Accapella)