DE2: Sand The Floor (LP)

DE2: Sand The Floor (LP)

Dueling Experts

Regular price €30.00 Sale




01. Be Patient
02. Come For My Crown
03. Sand The Floor
04. The Opinion of the Sheeple
05. Revolve Around Sciences
06. Supreme Ninjas
07. No Sensei
08. Which Way is it to the Golden Buddha
09. Quick Soothing Break
10. Rhythm for the Gods
11. Flavor Flav's Favorite Flavor
12. Fight The Moon
13. Shoes on the Man
14. I Understand
15. Wreck Havoc (RMX)

Verbal Kent & Recognize Ali
All songs produced by Lord Beatjitzu