Crossing The Rubicon (LP)

Ice Rocks

Regular price €28.00 Sale





IceRocks hails from New York and has built a strong following producing for top artists throughout the underground hip hop scene.  In 2013, Ice collaborated with Meyhem Lauren to produce Raw Cashmere and just two years later, More Cashmere.  These two projects became staples of the New York hip hop scene, receiving overwhelming support.  In addition to his production for other artists, Ice has also built a steady catalogue of solo work including Live from the Bunk, Bunker Beats, Bunker Beats 2, among others.  IceRocks’ latest album Crossing the Rubicon was released digitally in March, 2021 and received critical acclaim.  The new 8-track album is fully produced by IceRocks with features from Benny The Butcher, Meyhem Lauren, ElCamino, Rick Hyde, Flee Lord, Heem, Madhattan, UFO Fev, Rome Streetz, Skrewtape and Ren Thomas.


A1. Pain & Suffering (feat. Flee Lord & Madhattan)
A2. Draft Day (feat. Rick Hyde & Ren Thomas)
A3. Kennedy (feat. Rome Streetz & Madhattan)
A4. Grandma's (feat. UFO Fev)

B1. Fed Time (feat. Heem)
B2. Buck Fifty Shave Club (feat. Skrewtape)
B3. Red Presidents (feat. Benny The Butcher & Meyhem Lauren)
B4. Feed The Fam (feat. ElCamino)