Cocaine Cowboys (LP)

38 Spesh x Benny The Butcher

Regular price €30.00 Sale




Before "Stabbed & Shot" there was "Cocaine Cowboys." 38 Spesh and Benny The Butcher dropped this potent collab mixtape back in 2008 but it never got a physical release...until now!! We've split the project into two parts and added a couple hard-to-find Spesh x Benny bonus cuts. Plus, all new art by the one and only Lord Cep.


1. Pistol On Me
2. Street Nigga (prod. by Beat Butcha)
3. Hustler's Paradise
4. Half A Brick (prod. by Rick Hyde)
5. Get Down (prod. by 38 Spesh)
6. Cook Work Interlude
7. Cook Work
8. 2006 Cocaine Freestyle
9. Whip Game Freestyle
10. Re-Up