Chaos 93' (2LP)

Chaos 93' (2LP)

Ocean Wisdom

Regular price €28.00 Sale


High Focus Records is proud to present Ocean Wisdom's full length 17 track debut album Chaos 93'. The album is fully produced by Dirty Dike and boasts an amazing array of features from Foreign Beggars, Klashnekoff, The Four Owls, Dirty Dike, Lunar C, Jam Baxter, Edward Scissortongue & Remus! This album is set to be a bench mark in Hip Hop and break ground the world over!

1. Walkin'
2. Splittin' The Racket
3. Snakes & Blaggers
4. High Street
5. Gone Feat. Lunar C
6. Devilish Feat. Klashnekoff
7. Doolally Feat. Foreign Beggars
8. Freeze Feat. Dirty Dike & Edward Scissortongue
9. Mazin' Hazin
10. O Kiddi K Feat. Remus
11. Imaginary?
12. One Take
13. Heskey
14. 4U Feat. Jam Baxter
15. Real Smooth Feat. The Four Owls
16. W.A.Y.D
17. Jungle