It Means A Lot (EP)


Regular price €30.00 Sale


New Jersey-based emcee/producer Brainorchestra returns with his latest effort, It Means A Lot. The eight track EP takes a look into his new perspective on life following the success of his previous release, Big Brain, which has made a major impact of his career. Pieced together by unapologetic honesty, new experiences and growth, Brainorchestra is joined by a supporting cast that includes both Butch Dawson and Kenn Starr, we are witnessing the start of practice paying off. The record is produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by the fast-rising artsit, and comes equipped with the b-side instrumentals. Set for fourth quarter release date, It Means A Lot is set to be released through his recent partnership with Fat Beats. 


A1. Water, Yeast, Flour
A2. Mountains
A3. Dollar Dollar Bill (feat. Butch Dawson)
A4. It Means A Lot
A5. Thin Patience
A6. The Best in It (feat. Kenn Starr)
A7. Sequence
A8. How You Getting Yours?

B Side - Instrumentals