Army Of Trust II (CD)

Army Of Trust II (CD)

Trust Army

Regular price €18.00 Sale


38 Spesh has been building his Trust brand since before the Griselda explosion. In fact, Benny The Butcher was signed to TCF (Trust Comes First) before he was officially on Griselda Records. During his dozen years in the game Spesh has worked with everyone worth mentioning in Hip-Hop. Further, he has championed a number of up-n-coming artists from Upstate New York. So, it should come as no surprise that he has started a compilation series titled "Trust Army" to showcase his TCF Music Group artists alongside his most regular collaborators.

Volume 2 is fully produced by 38 Spesh and features Elcamino, Flee Lord, Grafh, Estee Nack, Planet Asia, G4 JAG, Che Noir, Fred The Godson, Rasheed Chappell, The Musalini, Blass 89, Reef Hustle, Street Justice, and Black Geez.

1. Elcamino - If You Want It
2. Flee Lord & Grafh - Shit Ain’t A Game
3. The Musalini & Blass 89 - Pick Ya Poison
4. Planet Asia & G4 Jag - Sell It
5. Elcamino - Jungle
6. Fred The Godson & Che Noir - Strings Of Pain
7. ReefHustle - Street Therapy
8. Rasheed Chappell - True Story
9. Street Justice & Black Geez - Silent Threat
10. Estee Nack & Planet Asia - Force Field