3rd Culture (2LP)

3rd Culture (2LP)

Pitch 92

Regular price €28.00 Sale


Following on from the trailblazing 'Lost In Space EP', Manchester based producer Pitch 92 is gearing up to drop his debut full length album '3rd Culture'. As we have to come to expect from Pitch 92, this record boasts 17 expertly produced tracks featuring the creme de la creme of the UK underground - '3rd Culture' is a gargantuan Hip Hop masterpiece. Reading like the 'who's who?' of the UK Hip Hop & R'n'B scenes, the feature list alone should be enough reason to check out this record: The Four Owls, Jehst, King Kashmere, Coops, Fliptrix, Foreign Beggars, Verb T, Sparkz, DRS, Tyler Dayley (Children Of Zeus), Layfullstop, Jerome Thomas, Mysdiggi, Dr Syntax, Micall Parknsun, Jazz T & many more. 

This limited edition double LP comes on classic black vinyl, full colour 350gsm sleeve. Shrink wrapped for extra freshness.

1. Start It Off
2. 3rd Culture Feat. Jehst
3. Swoop feat. The Four Owls & Jazz T
4. Humanoid feat. King Kashmere, Verb T & Mysdiggi
5. Drama feat. Sparkz, Foreign Beggars & Dr Syntax
6. Overly Fresh feat. Fliptrix
7. I Need That feat. Dr Syntax, Harleighblu & Dubbul O
8. Heard It Before feat. Micall Parknsun & Verb T
9. Follow Me feat. Doctor Outer, Sparkz & Marie Plassard
10. Confused feat. Tyler Daley
11. Kingdom feat. LayFullStop, Jehst & Sparkz
12. Makes No Sense feat. DRS
13. How We Living feat. Manik, Jazz T & Karl Sage
14. Criminalised feat. Coops
15. Wise Man feat. Confucius MC & Iyamah
16. Worth It feat. Jerome Thomas
17. FFM