The Hardcore Composer 2 (LP)

The Hardcore Composer 2 (LP)

Dom Dirtee

Regular price €50.00 Sale




Following his 2020 debut producer album, Brooklyn based artist / producer Dom Dirtee is back with his the new instalment of "The Hardcore Composer", featuring guest appearances by the likes of as Kxng Crooked, Onyx, Ras Kass, Lil Fame and Teflon (of M.O.P.), Termanology, Nems, Illa Ghee, Wais P, Tragedy Khadafi, Fabeyon, Jay Royale among many others.


Limited edition of 250 hand-numbered copies:

— 30 on black vinyl w/ OBI strip
— 80 on sea blue / doublemint vinyl w/ alternate cover by Rob Worst
— 140 on black vinyl


A1. Keepin' The Art True (Intro) (feat. Nems & Kxng Crooked, cuts by DJ Evil Dee)
A2. Take It To War (feat. Teflon & Lil Fame (of M.O.P.))
A3. In Our Lane (feat. Wais P & Tragedy Khadafi)
A4. Breaking News (feat. Fabeyon & Jay Royale)
A5. Dmx Energy (feat. Bobby J From Rockaway)
A6. Dollar Off The Top (feat. Onyx)
7A. Grind Don't Stop (feat. Rim Da Villin)

B1. Island All By Myself (feat. Superstah Snuk)
B2. Who Tf Is That (feat. Illa Ghee)
B3. Might Get Shot (feat. Trife Diesel & King Card)
B4. I Need All That (feat Wais P, Termanology & Ras Kass)
B5. Hell's Theme Park (feat. Nems & Lil Fame (Of M.O.P.))
B6. Evolution (feat. Ea$y Money & Reks)
B7. Danny Why (feat. Termanology)


Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.