Tell You Somethin (LP)

Tell You Somethin (LP)

B-Real x Scott Storch

Regular price €30.00 €25.00 Sale




Lead front man of Cypress Hill , B-Real has released a his latest solo album ‘Tell You Something’ produced by the legendary Scott Storch. With a new direction & flow B-Real delivers with tracks such as ‘Number 9’ & ‘Real G’.


A1. Get A Bag
A2. Number 9 (feat. Berner)
A3. Never Go Home
A4. Hands Up Bands Up (feat. Tsu Surf)
A5. Triple OG (feat. Freeway)

B1. Bad Day (feat. Krayzie Bone)
B2. Mother Mary (feat. DJ Paul)
B3. Runaway
B4. Real G (feat. Berner, Devin The Dude, Ty Dolla $ign)
B5. Tell You Somethin (feat. Rick Ross)