Reality In Love (LP)

Reality In Love (LP)

Toshifumi Hinata

Regular price €60.00 Sale




Vinyl reissue of Toshifumi Hinata’s third album released in 1986, “Hitotsubu no Umi (REALITY IN LOVE)”. Starting with “Reflections” a mega-hit tune that has over 13 million streams worldwide and the number is still growing. The sentimental and cool melody that flows through the entire album speaks Toshifumi Hinata’s world.


1. Reflections
2. Colored Air
3. Menuet
4. Andante
5. Impromptu
6. Passage
7. A Moment
8. End of the Summer
9. Hikari to Mizu
10. In the Light
11. Reflections-Reprise