Caught Up (LP)

Caught Up (LP)

Millie Jackson

Regular price €25.00 Sale




A1. (If Loving You Is Wrong )I Don't Want To Be Right
A2. The Rap
A3. (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right (Reprise)
A4. All I Want Is A Fighting Chance
A5. I'm Tired Of Hiding

B1. It's All Over But The Shouting
B2. It's Easy Going
B3. I'm Through Trying To Prove My Love To You
B4. Summer (The First Time)