Hidden Treasure

Hidden Treasure

Knowledge The Pirate

Regular price €50.00 Sale

By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start around SEPTEMBER 20th 2021. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, we're trying our best to keep up with shipments but deliveries might be delayed. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available.

1. Intro Paradise
2. First Among Equals
3. Bloody Steps
4. Grenades (feat. Stove God Cooks)
5. Righteous Tongue
6. Chairman Of The Board
7. Navigating Corners
8. Daddy Yankee (feat. Rome Streetz)
9. Smoke & Mirrors
10. Bad Boys (feat. Jr Cat)
11. Bullet Holes
12. Blessings Almighty

All Tracks Produced By E.l.e.m.n.t.
Except “Daddy Yankee” Produced By Roc Marciano
Mixed By Chris Conway, Mastered By Boone Mcelroy
Album Executive Produced By Knowledge The Pirate
℗© 2021 Treasure Chest Entertainment