Bring It On Home + Don Fabio (Package)

Bring It On Home + Don Fabio (Package)

SmooVth & Giallo Point

Regular price €45.00 Sale

By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that delivery to our warehouse is expected on or around DECEMBER 27th. Please note that such date is subject to change due to possible manufacturing delays. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available.

Package including black vinyl versions of "Bring It On Home" and "Don Fabio - Medellin II" — available for a limited time only!

A1. Strength (Remix)
A2. Schemes - Exclusive
A3. Muscle - Exclusive
A4. Midnight (Remix)
A5. Day In The Life - Exclusive

B1. Invincible feat. Sonny Jim & Hus Kingpin (Remix)
B2. Velvet - Exclusive
B3. Killer Gold feat. Roc Marci (Remix)
B4. Jesus Piece feat. Milano Constantine (Remix)
B5. Aim feat. ETO (Remix)


Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.