Trill (2LP)

Trill (2LP)

Bun B

Regular price €40.00 Sale




A1. The Inauguration
A2. Bun
A3. Get Throwed (feat. Jay-Z, Pimp C, Young Jeezy, Z-Ro)
A4. Draped Up (feat. Lil' Keke)
A5. I'm Fresh (feat. Mannie Fresh)

B1. Trill Recognize Trill (feat. Ludacris)
B2. Pushin' (feat. Scarface, Young Jeezy)
B3. I'm Ballin' (feat. Jazze Pha)
B4. What I Represent (UGK)

C1. The Story
C2. Hold U Down (feat. Baby, Mike Jones, Trey Songz)
C3. I'm A "G" (feat. T.I.)
C4. Git It (feat. Ying Yang Twins)

D1. Who Need A "B" (feat. Juvenile, Too Short)
D2. Retaliation Is A Must (feat. Mddl Fngz)
D3. Draped Up (H-Town Mix) (feat. The H-Town All Starz)
D4. Late Night Creepin (feat. Skinhead Rob, Travis Barker)