The All (LP)

The All (LP)

Smif N Wessun

Regular price €23.00 Sale


Smif N Wessun ‘The All’ album is entirely produced by 9th Wonder & The Soul Council. The 12-track album features Raekwon, Rick Ross, Rapsody, Musiq SoulChild & more. Music videos have been filmed for “Testify,” “Let it Go,” and “Ocean Drive” feat. Musiq SoulChild & Rapsody. Smif N Wessun will be touring to support the project, including an album release show in NYC on the album release date.

1. Intro - The Education of Smif N Wessun
2. Testify
3. DreamLand feat. Raekwon & Heather Victoria
4. Ocean Drive feat. Musiq SoulChild & Rapsody
5. Let It Go
6. Letter 4 U feat. SmittytheCAINSMITH
7. Let Me Tell Ya feat. Rick Ross
8. The A.L.L.
9. We Good feat. GQ & Heather Victoria
10. StahfAllah
11. Illusions
12. One Time