More Fish (2LP)

More Fish (2LP)

Ghostface Killah

Regular price €35.00 Sale


Limited double vinyl LP pressing. More Fish is the sixth studio album by rapper Ghostface Killah, released on December 12, 2006 through the Def Jam label. The album's name derives from Ghostface's earlier 2006 release, Fishscale. The album features several appearances from the members of Theodore Unit (Cappadonna, Shawn Wigs, Trife Da God and Ghostface's teenage son, Sun God), as well as from Redman, Sheek Louch, Killa Sin, Kanye West and singers Amy Winehouse, Eamon, Ne-Yo and Mr. Maygreen. Production comes from Jim Bond, Hi-Tek, Kool-Aid & Peanut, Madlib, MF DOOM, Mark Ronson, Lewis Parker, Xtreme, Fantom of the Beats, and Ghostface himself.

A1. Ghost Is Back
A2. Miguel Sanchez
A3. Guns N' Razors
A4. Outta Town SH*T

B1. Good
B2. Street Opera
B3. Block Rock
B4. Miss Info Celebrity Drama Skit

C1. Pokerface
C2. Greedy B*Tches
C3. Josephine
C4. Grew Up Hard
C5. Blue Armor

D1. You Know I'm No Good
D2. Alex (Stolen Script)
D3. Gotta Hold on
D4. Back Like That