Food For Thought (LP)

Food For Thought (LP)

Che Noir

Regular price €28.00 Sale




The Shea Butter Queen is back! It’s been more than a year since her last release, After 12, but Che has returned with a body of work that she clearly spent her time on. She not only serves up a barrage of bars on Food For Thought, but also produces 6 of 12 tracks. The other 6 cuts are handled by TrickyTrippz, JR Swiftz & Motif Alumni, Chup, and a couple up-n-comers. Guests include 38 Spesh, Ransom, Rome Streetz, Armani Caesar, 7xvethegenius, and more.


A1. Intro: Eat To Live
A2. Split The Bread
A3. Eat Or Starve (feat. Jynx716)
A4. Daily Bread (Skit)
A5. Bless The Food
A6. Ladies Brunch (feat. 7xvethegenuis & Armani Caesar)

B1. Praises
B2. Table for 3 (feat. Ransom & 38 Spesh)
B3. Gold Cutlery (feat. Rome Streetz)
B4. Brains For Dinner
B5. Water To Wine (Prelude)
B6. Communion