Cocaine Cowboys 2 (LP)

38 Spesh x Benny The Butcher

Regular price €30.00 Sale




Before "Stabbed & Shot" there was "Cocaine Cowboys." 38 Spesh and Benny The Butcher dropped this potent collab mixtape back in 2008 but it never got a physical release...until now!! We've split the project into two parts and added a couple hard-to-find Spesh x Benny bonus cuts. Plus, all new art by the one and only Lord Cep.


1. Trust Life
2. Loyalty
3. The Truth
4. Cocaine Wishes
5. We Got
6. American Dopeboy
7. Fuck The World
8. NY State
9. Trapping f/ Conway The Machine