Marching To The Sound Of My Own Drum (LP+7")


Regular price €28.00 €25.00 Sale


Back in November 2015, after years of collaborations with such as Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Obie Trice, Sean Price, Kool G Rap, Eternia and countless others, Toronto-based producer MoSS released his debut producer album entitled "Marching To The Sound Of My Own Drum". Since the beginning of his career, the Canadian beatsmith, record digger and music connoisseur has been making a name for himself with his signature sound and on this record he gives an amazing display of what he's capable of doing being backed up by an all stars team that features AZ, Havoc, Slum Village, Onyx, Inspectah Deck, Ill Bill, Skyzoo, Guilty Simpson and 20+ other legendary MC's. A few years after its original release, we've decided to team up with MoSS to bring you this masterpiece on wax and, for the occasion, he's also added an unreleased bonus track called "We Here" that features Smif-N-Wessun that, together with "Emotional Redux", we've put on a 7" together with its instrumental. Limited edition of 500 hand-numbered copies, with the first 200 pressed on orange/black A-side B-side vinyl, and 300 on black vinyl.

1. Introduction (feat. Ill Bill, Inspectah Deck)
2. Started (feat. AZ, DJ Premier, Joe Budden)
3. More (feat. Chuuwee)
4. Lost In My World (feat. Reks)
5. Day & Night (feat. Eternia)
6. Nobody Move (feat. Havoc & Onyx)
7. Jealousy & Envy (feat. Slaine & Termanology)
8. Arm & Hammer Man (feat. Red Cafe)
9. Boombastic (feat. Slum Village)
10. BQP (feat. Illa Ghee, Peedi Crakk, Royal Flush, Sean Price)
11. Kids (feat. Joell Ortiz)
12. Hard Hitters (feat. Skyzoo, Supastition)

A1. Emotional Redux (feat. Big Gov, Guilty Simpson, Jon Connor, Vstylez, Willie The Kid)
B1. We Here (feat. Smif-N-Wessun) [UNRELEASED]
B2. We Here (Instrumental)

Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.