Fresh Air (LP)

Fresh Air (LP)

Ufo Fev & Statik Selektah

Regular price €25.00 Sale


East Harlem's own UFO Fev hooks up with the legendary DJ/Producer Statik Selektah for his latest full-length offering, “Fresh Air”. Entirely produced by Statik Selktah, “Fresh Air” combines smooth, soulful driven loops to which Statik is best known for. Accompanied by guest appearances by Termanology, Jose Santiago, Ransom, Eto and Haile Supreme, the listener can visualise the sharp wordplay provided by the NYCHA-raised emcee. In a time of repetition, “Fresh Air” is just that: Fresh Air.

Limited edition of 300 hand-numberd copies:

— 100 on blue / white / yellow vinyl
— 200 on black vinyl


A1. Hard Shit
A2. Soul For Gold
A3. On My Way (feat. Jose Santiago)
A4. Clean Up (feat. Haile Supreme)
A5. Bad Luck

B1. Slow Dancin
B2. Hard Rock (feat. Termanology, Ransom, Eto)
B3. One Time
B4. Not Today (feat. Haile Supreme)
B5. Only A Dream